Visa Fee

Omani eVisa fee, including the Service fee and the Government fee, varies according to the visa types chosen by the applicant and only paid online.

Our Service fee is paid for 24h professional support and the processing time guarantee.

1. Service Fee

Normal (USD) Emergency (USD) Rush (USD)
US$ 69.00 per applicant Plus US$ 79.00 per applicant Plus US$ 99.00 per applicant

  • Normal: The soonest time your eVisa can be delivered is 3 business days after your documents provided. We assure that your visa will be delivered on time for your trip.
  • Emergency: You can get an Omani eVisa within 2 business days.
  • Rush: You can get an Omani eVisa within 1 business day.

2. Government Fee

Government Fee (USD)Nationality

US$ 0

Brunei, New Zealand, South Korea

US$ 52.00Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China (temporarily unavailable), Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Venezuela, Vietnam

Schengen Area is a zone within Europe where there are no passport checks or border controls – there is the complete free movement of people. The visa or residence permit from the following countries are also accepted as your Supporting Document.

SchengenAustria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Visa/Residence PermitUK, Australia, US, Canada, Japan


  • The validity of eVisa is only 6 months from the approval day.
  • Only single entry is permitted.
  • If the visitor overstays in Oman, there is a fine of OMR 10 ($13) for each day of overstay
  • Applicant must have a valid hotel booking in Oman.
  • Applicant must have a return ticket.


For any assistance, please call 24h professional support center below or send an email to

- Hotline:

United States United States: +1 315 277 2299

United Kingdom United Kingdom: +44 161 298 3979

Australia Australia: +61 7 3102 3979

South Africa South Africa: +272 1 813 9179