What is GCC residents and GCC Resident Card?

GCC: Gulf Cooperation Council - the political and economic alliance of 6 Middle Eastern countries - Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, and Oman.

Alien residents of GCC countries (Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE) are supplied a GCC Resident Card to travel among GCC countries with many priorities.

- GCC Resident Card: The applicant has to submit his GCC Resident card as proof of his/her residency in the respective GCC country.

The conditions for the visa applicants who use GCC Resident Card:

- GCC Resident Card must remain at least 6 months valid before the entry day to Oman.


For any assistance, please call 24h professional support center below or send an email to support@etaconsulate.com

- Hotline:

Australia Australia: +61 8 6102 4482